

June 15,2016.

[New Compliance Rules]

Thank you very much for regularly using Seven Bank International Money Transfer Service.

In this regard, we would like to inform you that with the Seven bank new compliance rules, money transfer restrictions will be observe as follows, effective June 30,2016.

Please be advised to only make transactions within the restriction scope when transferring money overseas.

[Money Transfer Rules]

The following receiving countries have a threshold amount a customer can send per transaction.

[Maximum Transfer Amount 500,000 Yen]

Russia	Ukraine	Turkey	Poland
Moldova	Singapore	France	Colombia

[Maximum Transfer Amount 300,000 Yen]

Egypt	Madagascar	Tanzania	Togo
Central African Republic	Thailand	South Africa	

[Maximum Transfer Amount 200,000 Yen]

Cameroon Gabon	Mozambique	Uganda
----------------	------------	--------

[Maximum Transfer Amount 100,000 Yen]

Kenya	Liberia	Ghana	Nigeria
Congo	Democratic Republic of	Burkina	Mali
	the Congo		
Senegal	Cote D'Ivoire	Ethiopia	Benin

We sincerely apologize and appreciate your kind understanding and cooperation.

For inquiries regarding this matter

■ Customer Center for International Money Transfers (Sunday to Friday: From 10 AM to 8 PM)

0120-033-253(English)

0120-000-277(Japanese)

 \blacksquare Telephone Center (Open all year round : 8 AM to 9 PM)

0120-937-711(English)

0088-21-1189(Japanese)

End of Document